WOLLASTON

SCHOOL

Upcoming School Events

School Prospectus

Latest News

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023 – 2024

Spring Term
Thursday 04 January 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024

Thursday 04 January 2024 Start of Term

Monday 19 February 2024 – Friday 23 February 2024 Half Term

Wednesday 27 March 2024 Last day of term
Thursday 28 March 2024 Professional Development Day

Summer Term
Monday 15 April 2024 – Tuesday 23 July 2024

Monday 15 April 2024 Start of Term
Monday 06 May 2024 Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May 2024 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28 May 2024 – Friday 31 May 2024 Half Term
Tuesday 23 July 2024  Last day of term

Academic Year 2024- 2025

Autumn Term
Monday 2nd September 2024 – Friday 20th December 2024
Monday 2nd September 2024 Professional Development Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2024 Professional Development Day
Wednesday 4th September 2024 Start of term
Monday 28th October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024 Half Term
Friday 22nd November 2024 Professional Development Day
Monday 25th November 2024  Professional Development Day
Friday 20th December 2024 Last day of term
Spring Term
Monday 6th January 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025
Monday 6th January 2025 Start of term
Monday 17th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025 Half Term
Thursday 3rd April 2025   Last day of term
Friday 4th April 2025 Professional Development Day

Downloadable Printable Calendar 2023-24

Downloadable Printable Calendar 2024-25